Big Quiet Truth

Big Quiet Truth (1999)

5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


SKU: 6 Category:

Product Description

Track list:

  1. Revival
  2. Send My Sin Away
  3. Take a Hint
  4. Watch the Sun Go Down
  5. As Much for Me
  6. Tuesday
  7. These Things
  8. Long and Lonely Fall
  9. Fight On
  10. Wake Up
  11. Foolish to You
  12. Will You Walk With Me?
  13. Open Letter to the Christian Subculture

1 review for Big Quiet Truth (1999)

  1. 5 out of 5


    I first heard Ross at a christian summer camp and for the life of me I cannot remember the year, but Ross had just come out with Big Quiet Truth, I bought the cd at the camp and was fortunate enough to listen to him preform it each night for the 5 days he was there and this cd was absolutely amazing I lost it over the years and just found his website and cannot wait to get this album again! Although there is another cd I was looking for that is not on his site:(

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *