Christmas Stories

The Christmas Stories (2010)

$8.00 $4.00

Email your receipt ( for a FREE download of my brand new Christmas EP Come and See!


Product Description

Track List:

  1. Rise Up
  2. Merry Christmas to All
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Bethlehem
  5. Angels
  6. My Christmas Eve
  7. The First Noel
  8. Song of Gabriel
  9. Macy’s Parade
  10. Joy to the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Christmas Stories (2010)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *